Cornish Pirates Contacts

Cornish Pirates Contacts

 
 

Cornish Pirates
Westholme, Alexandra Road, Penzance
Cornwall, TR18 4LY
Tel: 01736 331961
Fax: 01736 335319

General Manager
Tom Magill
01736 335314
tom.magill@cornish-pirates.com

Sales & Marketing Assistant
Robyn Ashurst
01736 335318
robyn.ashurst@cornish-pirates.com

Ticketing Manager & Ticket Office
Sue Read
01736 331961
sue.read@cornish-pirates.com
Online Ticket Booking

Media Liaison Officer
Phil Westren
01736 335317
phil.westren@cornish-pirates.com

Digital Media / Design/ Technical
Geoff Nicholas
geoff.nicholas@cornish-pirates.com

Community

Referees Liaison Officer
David Holmes
01736-364333
dlholmes51@googlemail.com

Hemingways Collection, the definitive portfolio of luxurytravel in Kenya